Calendar

Below are the calendar dates for the coming year.

May 2024:

  • Tuesday 21st May - Maple Class Future School Meetings
  • Wednesday 22nd May - Pine Class Future School Meetings
  • Wednesday 22nd May - Class Photos
  • Thursday 23rd May - Sports Day at KCS Sports Ground Kingsway approx 1pm finish - children to be dismissed from the sports ground.
  • Friday 24th May - INSET Day - School closed to children
  • HALF TERM BREAK Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 
  • Tuesday 4th June - Pine and Willow Athletics v Milbourne Lodge at Milbourne Lodge
  • Tuesday 4th June - Vision screening Testing
  • Tuesday 4th June - Friends of Squirrels Meeting - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 5th June - Open Morning
  • Thursday 6th June - International Day Parents Meeting
  • Thursday 6th June - Year 2 Exploration Society
  • Thursday 6th June - Reception Mini Beast Drama Workshop
  • Friday 7th June - Reception - Garg's Animal Encounters
  • Friday 7th June - Birch Class Swimming
  • Monday 10th June - Year 2 Athletics v Donhead at Donhead Playing Fields
  • Tuesday 11th June - EYFS Athletics v Donhead at Donhead School
  • Wednesday 12th June - International Day, No after school clubs.
  • Thursday 13th June - Reception Mini Beast Drama Workshop
  • Friday 14th June - Year 2 Visit to the Buddhapadipa Temple
  • Friday 14th June - Birch Class Swimming
  • Tuesday 18th June - Year 1 WCPS/WHS Play Partnership - Wimbledon Common
  • Wednesday 19th June - Year 1 Athletics v Donhead
  • Wednesday 19th June - Parent Webinar Workshop: Positive Discipline (online)
  • Thursday 20th June - Olympic Fortnight - Basketball Taster for EYFS, Y1 & Y2 
  • Thursday 20th June - Future Schools Evening
  • Friday 21st June - Move up Morning
  • Friday 21st June - Reception Teddy Bears Picnic with WHS
  • Friday 21st June - Olympic Fortnight: Year 2 Tennis
  • Friday 21st June - Birch Class Swimming
  • Friday 21st June - School Council Bake Sale
  • Monday 24th June - Olympic Fortnight - Judo taster for EYFS & Year 1 in Orchard Hall
  • Monday 24th June - Year 2 Squirrels Exploration Society Trip to PGL, Hindhead
  • Wednesday 26th June - Year 2 Play
  • Thursday 27th June - Olympic Fortnight - Judo taster for Year 2 
  • Friday 28th June - Year 2 Play
  • Friday 28th June - Birch Class Swimming
  • Monday 1st July - Reception Trip to Bocketts Farm
  • Tuesday 2nd July - Year 2 Graduation and Party
  • Wednesday 3rd July - End of Term finish at 11:30am
  • Thursday 4th July - Friday 30th August - Summer Break
  • Monday 2nd September - Autumn Term 2024-2025 starts